wykładowca
mgr Piotr Buliński

piotr.bulinski@pg.gda.pl

Dyżur:
śr 1200 - 1300

starszy wykładwca
mgr Andrzej Bussler

andrzej.bussler@pg.gda.pl

Dyżur: 
pn 1145 - 1345

starszy wykładowca
mgr Ryszard Daniel

ryszard.daniel@pg.gda.pl

 

instruktor
Piotr Diłaj

piodilaj@pg.gda.pl

Dyżur:
 

instruktor
mgr Barbara Gramacka

barbara.gramacka@pg.gda.pl

Dyżur: 
pt 1115 - 1215

instruktor
mgr Karolina Gronau

karolina.gronau@pg.gda.pl

Dyżur: 
pon 1600 - 1700

starszy wykładowca
mgr Wiesław Gronau

wieslaw.gronau@pg.gda.pl

Dyżur: 

instruktor
mgr Rafał Kasprów

rafal.kasprow@pg.gda.pl

Dyżur: 
wt 1030 - 1130

starszy wykładowca
mgr Krzysztof Kaszuba

krzysztof.kaszuba@pg.gda.pl

Dyżur:
wt 1100 - 1200
cz 1100 - 1200

starszy wykładowca
mgr Barbara Kozakiewicz

barkozak@pg.gda.pl

Dyżur: 
pn 1200 - 1300

starszy wykładowca
mgr Marek Marchlewski

marek.marchlewski@pg.gda.pl

Dyżur: 
cz 1100 - 1200

starszy wykładowca
mgr Elżbieta Markowska

elzmarko@pg.gda.pl

Dyżur: 
pn 1115 - 1215

starszy wykładowca
mgr Janusz Markowski

jmarkow@pg.gda.pl

Dyżur: 
pn 1115 - 1215

  instruktor
mgr  Piotr Marmoń

 

Dyżur: 

starszy wykładowca
mgr Gabriela Meyer-Gwizdała

gabmeyer@pg.gda.pl

Dyżur: 
śr 1200 - 1300

wykładowca
dr Ryszard Mikołajewski

rysmikol@pg.gda.pl

Dyżur: 
pn 1200 - 1300

starszy wykładowca
mgr Jakub Pankowski

jakub.pankowski@pg.gda.pl

Dyżur: 
wt 1200 - 1300

starszy wykładowca
mgr Józef Parafiniuk

jozef.parafiniuk@pg.gda.pl

Dyżur:
pn 1115 - 1215

wykładowca
mgr Marta Parafiniuk

marta.parafiniuk@pg.gda.pl

Dyżur: 
cz 1200 - 1300

starszy wykładowca
mgr Kazimierz Rozwadowski

krozw@pg.gda.pl

Dyżur:
wt   800 - 845
wt 1030 - 1115
cz 1030 - 1115
cz 1430 - 1515

instruktor
mgr Mirosław Szołucha

mirszolu@pg.gda.pl

Dyżur: 
pn 1115 - 1215

starszy wykładowca
mgr Edward Wierzbowski

edward.wierzbowski@pg.gda.pl

Dyżur: 
cz 1200 - 1300

wykładowca
mgr Maria Zaborna

maria.zaborna@pg.gda.pl

Dyżur: 
śr 1115 - 1215