mgr Piotr Buliński

piotr.bulinski@pg.edu.pl

Room 114

Consultation:
fri 1115 - 1215

mgr Andrzej Bussler

andrzej.bussler@pg.edu.pl

Room 118

Consultation:
mon 1315 - 1515

dr Małgorzata Czerlonko

@pg.edu.pl

Room

Consultation:

mgr Ryszard Daniel

ryszard.daniel@pg.edu.pl

Room 112

Consultation:

Piotr Diłaj

piodilaj@pg.edu.pl

Room:

Consultation:

mgr Barbara Gramacka

barbara.gramacka@pg.edu.pl

Room 110

Consultation:
fri 1115 - 1215

mgr Karolina Gronau

karolina.gronau@pg.edu.pl

Room109

Consultation:
wed 1115 - 1215

mgr Rafał Kasprów

rafal.kasprow@pg.edu.pl

Room 114

Consultation:
thu 1530 - 1630

mgr Krzysztof Kaszuba

krzysztof.kaszuba@pg.edu.pl

Room 119

Consultation:
mon 1100 - 1200
tu 1100 - 1200
thu 1100 - 1200

mgr Marek Marchlewski

marek.marchlewski@pg.edu.pl

Room 114

Consultation:
thu 1230 - 1330

mgr Elżbieta Markowska

elzmarko@pg.edu.pl

Room 113

Consultation:
mon 1145 - 1245

mgr Janusz Markowski

jmarkow@pg.edu.pl

Room 115

Consultation:
tu 1115 - 1215

mgr  Piotr Marmoń

piomarmo@pg.edu.pl

Room 111

Consultation:
thu 1030 - 1100

dr Ryszard Mikołajewski

rysmikol@pg.edu.pl

Room 115

Consultation:
thu 1115 - 1215

mgr Jakub Pankowski

jakub.pankowski@pg.edu.pl

Room 111

Consultation:
wed 1245 - 1345

mgr Józef Parafiniuk

jozef.parafiniuk@pg.edu.pl

Room 115

Consultation:
wed 1115 - 1215

mgr Marta Parafiniuk

marta.parafiniuk@pg.edu.pl

Room 110

Consultation:
mon 1030 - 1130

mgr Kazimierz Rozwadowski

kazimierz.rozwadowski@pg.edu.pl

Room 118

Consultation:
mon 730 - 830
mon 1200 - 1330

mgr Mirosław Szołucha               

mirszolu@pg.edu.pl

Room 112

Consultation:
thu1200 - 1300

mgr Edward Wierzbowski

edward.wierzbowski@pg.edu.pl

Room 111

Consultation:
fri 1115 - 1215

Maciej Wojtkiewicz

@pg.edu.pl

Room

Consultation:

mgr Maria Zaborna

maria.zaborna@pg.edu.pl

Room 110

Consultation:
wed 1245 - 1345