wykładowca
mgr Piotr Buliński

piotr.bulinski@pg.edu.pl

Pokój 114

Dyżur:
pt 1115 - 1215

starszy wykładwca
mgr Andrzej Bussler

andrzej.bussler@pg.edu.pl

Pokój 118

Dyżur: 
pn 1315 - 1515

wykładowca
dr Małgorzata Czerlonko

@pg.edu.pl

Pokój

 

starszy wykładowca
mgr Ryszard Daniel

ryszard.daniel@pg.edu.pl

Pokój 112

 

instruktor
Piotr Diłaj

piodilaj@pg.edu.pl

Dyżur:
 

instruktor
mgr Barbara Gramacka

barbara.gramacka@pg.edu.pl

Pokój 110

Dyżur: 
pt 1115 - 1215

instruktor
mgr Karolina Gronau

karolina.gronau@pg.edu.pl

Pokój 109

Dyżur: 
śr 1115 - 1215

instruktor
mgr Rafał Kasprów

rafal.kasprow@pg.edu.pl

Pokój 114

Dyżur: 
pt 915 - 1015

starszy wykładowca
mgr Krzysztof Kaszuba

krzysztof.kaszuba@pg.edu.pl

Pokój 119

Dyżur:
pn 1100 - 1200
wt 1100 - 1200
cz 1100 - 1200

starszy wykładowca
mgr Marek Marchlewski

marek.marchlewski@pg.edu.pl

Pokój 114

Dyżur: 
cz 1230 - 1330

starszy wykładowca
mgr Elżbieta Markowska

elzmarko@pg.edu.pl

Pokój 113

Dyżur: 
pn 1145 - 1245

starszy wykładowca
mgr Janusz Markowski

jmarkow@pg.edu.pl

Pokój 115

Dyżur:
wt 1115 - 1215

instruktor
mgr  Piotr Marmoń

piomarmo@pg.edu.pl

Pokój 111

Dyżur:
cz 1030 - 1100

starszy wykładowca
dr Ryszard Mikołajewski

rysmikol@pg.edu.pl

Pokój 115

Dyżur: 
cz 1115 - 1215

starszy wykładowca
mgr Jakub Pankowski

jakub.pankowski@pg.edu.pl

Pokój 111

Dyżur: 
śr 1245 - 1345

starszy wykładowca
mgr Józef Parafiniuk

jozef.parafiniuk@pg.edu.pl

Pokój 115

Dyżur:
śr 1115 - 1215

wykładowca
mgr Marta Parafiniuk

marta.parafiniuk@pg.edu.pl

Pokój 110

Dyżur: 
pn 1030 - 1130

starszy wykładowca
mgr Kazimierz Rozwadowski

kazimierz.rozwadowski@pg.edu.pl

Pokój 118

Dyżur:
pn 730 - 830
pn 1200 - 1330

instruktor
mgr Mirosław Szołucha               

mirszolu@pg.edu.pl

Pokój 112

Dyżur: 
cz 1200 - 1300

starszy wykładowca
mgr Edward Wierzbowski

edward.wierzbowski@pg.edu.pl

Pokój 111

Dyżur: 
pt 1115 - 1215

Instruktor
Maciej Wojtkiewicz

@pg.edu.pl

Pokój

Dyżur:

wykładowca
mgr Maria Zaborna

maria.zaborna@pg.edu.pl

Pokój 110

Dyżur: 
śr 1245 - 1345