Nauczyciele

wykładowca
mgr Piotr Buliński

piotr.bulinski@pg.edu.pl

Plan zajęć

Pokój 114

Dyżur:
śr 1115 - 1215

VCard

starszy wykładwca
mgr Andrzej Bussler

andrzej.bussler@pg.edu.pl

Plan zajęć

Pokój 118

Dyżur: 
pn 1415 - 1515
cz 1415 - 1515

VCard

wykładowca
dr Małgorzata Czerlonko

malgorzata.czerlonko@pg.edu.pl

Plan zajęć

Pokój 113

Dyżur:
cz 1115 - 1215

VCard

starszy wykładowca
mgr Ryszard Daniel

ryszard.daniel@pg.edu.pl

Plan zajęć

Pokój 112

 

instruktor
Piotr Diłaj

piodilaj@pg.edu.pl

Plan zajęć

Pokój: 112

Dyżur:
cz 1115 - 1215

VCard

wykładowca
mgr Barbara Gramacka

barbara.gramacka@pg.edu.pl

Plan zajęć

Pokój 110

Dyżur: 
pn 1300 - 1400

VCard

instruktor
mgr Karolina Gronau

karolina.gronau@pg.edu.pl

Plan zajęć

Pokój 109

Dyżur: 
 

VCard

instruktor
mgr Rafał Kasprów

rafal.kasprow@pg.edu.pl

Plan zajęć

Pokój 114

Dyżur: 
wt 1000 - 1100

VCard

starszy wykładowca
mgr Krzysztof Kaszuba

krzysztof.kaszuba@pg.edu.pl

Plan zajęć

Pokój 119

Dyżur:
wt 1100 - 1200
cz 1100 - 1200

VCard

starszy wykładowca
mgr Marek Marchlewski

marek.marchlewski@pg.edu.pl

Plan zajęć

Pokój 114

Dyżur: 
wt 1400 - 1500

VCard

starszy wykładowca
mgr Elżbieta Markowska

elzmarko@pg.edu.pl

Plan zajęć

Pokój 113

Dyżur: 
pn 1115 - 1215

VCard

starszy wykładowca
mgr Janusz Markowski

jmarkow@pg.edu.pl

Plan zajęć

Pokój 115

Dyżur:
śr 1115 - 1215

VCard

instruktor
mgr  Piotr Marmoń

piomarmo@pg.edu.pl

Plan zajęć

Pokój 111

Dyżur:
pn 1715 - 1745

VCard

starszy wykładowca
dr Ryszard Mikołajewski

rysmikol@pg.edu.pl

Plan zajęć

Pokój 115

Dyżur:
 cz 1115 - 1215

Vcard

starszy wykładowca
mgr Jakub Pankowski

jakub.pankowski@pg.edu.pl

Plan zajęć

Pokój 111

Dyżur: 
wt 1115 - 1215

starszy wykładowca
mgr Józef Parafiniuk

jozef.parafiniuk@pg.edu.pl

Plan zajęć

Pokój 115

Dyżur:
śr 1115 - 1215

VCard

wykładowca
mgr Marta Parafiniuk

marta.parafiniuk@pg.edu.pl

Plan zajęć

Pokój 110

Dyżur: 
śr 1115 - 1215

VCard

starszy wykładowca
mgr Kazimierz Rozwadowski

kazimierz.rozwadowski@pg.edu.pl

Plan Zajęć

Pokój 118

Dyżur:
wt 1115 - 1215
pt 1245 - 1345

VCard

instruktor
mgr Mirosław Szołucha               

mirszolu@pg.edu.pl

Plan zajęć

Pokój 112

Dyżur:
pn 1530 - 1630

VCard

starszy wykładowca
mgr Edward Wierzbowski

edward.wierzbowski@pg.edu.pl

Plan zajęć

Pokój 111

Dyżur: 
śr 1115 - 1215

VCard

starszy wykładowca
mgr Maria Zaborna

maria.zaborna@pg.edu.pl

Plan zajęć

Pokój 110

Dyżur: 
pt 1245 - 1345

VCard